Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison
The Institute For Elementary Particle Physics

Personnel

Phone numbers begin with 608-26- unless otherwise indicated.

Faculty Office Phone Email
Bai, Yang 5211 CH 5-3242 yangbai@physics.wisc.edu
Barger, Vernon 5295 CH 2-8908 barger@pheno.wisc.edu
Everett, Lisa 5215 CH 2-4699 leverett@wisc.edu
Halzen, Francis 5293 CH 2-2667 francis.halzen@icecube.wisc.edu
Olsson, Martin (Emeritus) olsson@physics.wisc.edu
Postdoctoral Researchers Office Phone Email
Berger, Josh 5221 CH 5-8283 jberger7@wisc.edu
Graduate Students Office Phone Email
Basso, Edward 5264 CH 2-9820 ebasso@wisc.edu
Lu, Sida 5212 CH 5-6671 slu57@wisc.edu
McNanna, Mitch 5264 CH 2-9820 mcnanna@wisc.edu
Osborne, James 5264 CH 2-9820 jaosborne@wisc.edu
Stefanek, Ben 5264 CH 2-9820 stefanek@wisc.edu
Visitors Office Phone Email
Hagiwara, Kaoru