Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison
The Institute For Elementary Particle Physics

Personnel

Phone numbers have area code 608 unless otherwise indicated.

Faculty Office Phone Email
Bai, Yang 5211 CH 265-3242 yangbai@physics.wisc.edu
Barger, Vernon 5295 CH 265-8908 barger@pheno.wisc.edu
Everett, Lisa 5215 CH 262-4699 leverett@wisc.edu
Halzen, Francis 5293 CH 262-2667 francis.halzen@icecube.wisc.edu
Olsson, Martin (Emeritus) olsson@physics.wisc.edu
Postdoctoral Researchers Office Phone Email
Berger, Josh 5221 CH 265-8283 jberger7@wisc.edu
Graduate Students Office Phone Email
Basso, Edward 5264 CH 262-9820 ebasso@wisc.edu
Lu, Sida 5212 CH 5-6671 slu57@wisc.edu
McNanna, Mitch 5264 CH 262-9820 mcnanna@wisc.edu
Osborne, James 5264 CH 262-9820 jaosborne@wisc.edu
Stefanek, Ben 5264 CH 262-9820 stefanek@wisc.edu
Visitors Office Phone Email
Hagiwara, Kaoru
Kim, C.S.